CLEAN BURN™ TABLETOP FIREPIECE IN TEAL WITH FLAMESHIELD®
$ In Stock $14.99

Availability: In stock

THE CENTER OF ATTENTION CENTERPIECE Enjoy the brilliant flicker of dancing light and a cleaner burning fuel.
Features +
Benefits
Designed for use only with TIKI® Brand Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel, this tabletop firepiece emits dramatically less smoke and soot than one burning traditional petroleum-based fuel. And the Reuseable RoundWick™ Burner System sustains a bright, brilliant flame for up to three hours on just four ounces of fuel. The absorbent wick also reduces the risk of fuel spillage. The intricate FlameShield® cutout design adds a soft flicker of romantic ambience to your table and keeps the flame protected from the wind. Built to provide warm light summer after summer, this firepiece is constructed of metal and features weathered teal finish.
CLEAN BURN™ TABLETOP FIREPIECE IN TEAL WITH FLAMESHIELD® CLEAN BURN™ TABLETOP FIREPIECE IN TEAL WITH FLAMESHIELD®
Directions +
Safe Use

Use only with TIKI Brand Clean Burn Torch Fuel. Pour Clean Burn Torch Fuel slowly into the Reusable Roundwick burner system allowing fuel to absorb. When finished, extinguish flame completely using the secure snuffer cap.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

View warnings and instructions.
Specs

UPC 086861091685
Weight 0.6900 lbs
Length 5 in.
Width 5 in.
Height 6 in.

CLEAN BURN™ TABLETOP FIREPIECE IN TEAL WITH FLAMESHIELD® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fire Piece We camp all through out the Summer time and I wanted something "pretty" but useful for our picnic table area. This fit what I was looking for plus a bonus of a CLEAN BURN...I so hate the smoky mess left with most outdoor candles/burners. It is really simple- you add Tiki Brand CLEAN BURN Fuel, which I have included a picture, The fuel absorbs into the round wick, you insert the burner system back into the firepiece, and light. It comes with a snuffer to easily extinguish!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I can not say enough about how gorgeous this tabletop firepiece is!! Beautiful design and beautiful teal color. This is going to look beautiful on my table top this summer! Easy to fill with the clean burn torch fluid. I love that this stuff can last through your meal and dessert! I would love to get more of these for my tables! Highly recommend!! I was sent this product in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I received this Tiki Clean Burn FlameShield to test and review. It a very beautiful piece, it will add a nice touch of color to any porch. The flame lasted about 3 hours for me. The way this firepiece is made, it protects the flame from the wind so it will stay lit. It is clean burning so there is no smoke. I enjoy using my firepiece on a chili night, sipping hot cocoa.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Table Top Accessory Nice table top accessory that gives off good light and NO SOOT. I personally like the color but suspect that others might prefer a more neutral, natural tone. Easy to fill. Good wind resistance with full burner. Flame tends to go down as fuel is used up which might impact its wind resistance (still evaluating). I was hoping that the cut out design pattern on the outside of the Firepiece would show more light projection from the flame onto the table. I like the clean burn fuel a lot. I plan on using this fuel for a table top tiki lamp that I have. The unit itself weighs very little, so I take it off the table when not used in case some strong winds come along and blow it off the table. It will be interesting to see how long the burner lasts and how much a new one costs. I rated Value and Durability a 3 because I am still evaluating these attributes. I gave Quality a 5 because they seem to be well made and well constructed.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, colorful design! I did not have the room for a traditional tiki torch in my backyard, and found this option..I really love it. I looks great on the table and matches my patio decor perfectly. The flame dancing around inside the pierced design looks beautiful...So much more impactful than a candle...and keeps the bugs away...a huge plus.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The product is so modern it can virtually go with anything. The name lives true with clear burn and no smoke or bad smell. My friends loved it when I put it outside to use in the evening. I would highly recommend this product be purchased. Very decorative and doesn't burn out quick.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stable Alternative I saw a picture of this and thought it would be something nice, stable and safe for the middle of the table. The wick and the oil allowed for more control of the flame on the table top. Created more of a homey feel then just a candle for outside.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns so clean!! I got this torch a few weeks ago and I love it! I first loved it bc of the color and design of it. But after using it, I just like it so much! It burns so nice! No nasty black dust or ashes. For the price, you can't beat it at all!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these table top Tiki burners!!! We are outside in our backyard almost every day,we have a pool and get lot's of company, I purchased 2 of these for our outside dining table.They look awesome but better yet work so very well and are so easy to use!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Color Got this a week ago , because of the weather only got to use it once. It was easy to light totally smokeless , looks good with our color scheme , because of the flame shield the wind can't blow it out ,great feature.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I received this as a test product. It was lovely and exactly what i was expecting. It burned nicely and didn't put off a weird smell. I plan to buy more so I can put them throughout my front porch sitting area.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful piece! Since the weather has been still great, I got to use it a few times. Its bohemian style really looked attractive on my patio table. It was a center of attraction. No smoke feature is great. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Looking Display I have had this for a few weeks and everyone that comes to the house comments on the antique look of this fire piece. It is a real good looking tabletop centerpiece. The no-smoke liquid is a plus!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look I love the look of these, very bohemian and make your patio look fancy, I wish they came in a bigger size for more impact! They get slightly hot once lit so keep little hands away from unit.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I love how this looks on my table, it really brings my outdoor patio together. My only drawback is how lightweight it is. Every time it's a little windy, I'm afraid it's going to go flying.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look & Feel I got this little fireplace for some outdoor ambiance in my back yard. My decor has a 'boho' feel to it and this really fits nicely in that space. Great size and love the design!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and light! I saw this table top torch and had to have it. The color is inspiring me to add more pops of color to the patio. The light is gorgeous at night.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Patio decor Tiki Clean burn firepeice is a great addition to our patio! We use this a few times since we have received it and really like it!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful styles I love that this matches with my outdoor furniture! So many styles to choose from, and i love the clean burn fuel too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Fun! Love the ease of set up and use. Can't wait for warm summer nights on the deck and the flow from my TIKI items.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomness! I have to say I absolutely love this piece. The color is beautiful and it fits perfectly into my lifestyle.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is a really nice looking tabletop firepiece. I absolutely love it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I absolutely love the style of my Tiki product. Very stylish and looks great on my patio.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the Deck I love this. I haven't had much chance to use it yet but will use it a lot this summer
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Awesome It's trendy, a great color. Easy to fill, great for any Patio. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color!!! I love this one!!!! The color is so bright and the design is trendy.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool Beautiful torch. Definitely burns cleaner than before.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_111609168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Back to CLEAN BURN™ FIREPIECES View Full Details