BAROQUE BARREL TABLE TORCH
$ In Stock $7.99

Availability: In stock

ORNAMENTAL FLAIR FOR YOUR OUTDOOR DÉCOR Use as an accent or focal point, the choice is yours.
Features +
Benefits
Attractive Baroque relief pattern and premium pewter finish highlight this stylish and easy to use refillable table torch. Its elegant and sophisticated design complements any outdoor décor. Enjoy up to nine hours of burn time per 16-ounce fill.
BAROQUE BARREL TABLE TORCH BAROQUE BARREL TABLE TORCH
Directions +
Safe Use

When pouring fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense fuel from original container.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

View warnings and instructions.
Specs

UPC 086861085684
Weight 1.0300 lbs
Length 3.5 in.
Width 3.5 in.
Height 6.6 in.

BAROQUE BARREL TABLE TORCH is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrel of Joy I can finally enjoy my porch/patio again!! Now, we are sipping mimosas without the bother of mosquitos or any other flying insects, really. The torch creates a lovely, cozy ambience and keeps any biting bothers away!! I'm so happy I got to try this directly from Flame Keepers and I'm going to buy one for each of my friends and family!! I just love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the design I was given this torch for a review and I am so glad I was able to use it. It helps keep the bugs away considering in live in a house surrounded by trees in the country. The designs on it are so pretty and its much nicer having that on the porch than the simple torches. Will definitely recommend and will probably go buy another for back porch.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so beautiful! I have had this for a few weeks now and I love it! I love how it is portable and so easy to use. I have had so many compliments from my friends on how beautiful it is! It has a gorgeous brushed finish and the design it so elegant. The flame is nice and bright and easy to put out. The only problem I have is I don't have enough of them yet!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bugs be gone! Not only does this table torch keep the bugs away, it is also very sleek and stylish. I love the way it adds a bit of decor on my patio! It is very easy to refill the table torch! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to keep the bugs away and add some funky style to your patio!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for me I received this prroduct free for testing, I love the design, look, detail and size. It was a little smaller than what I expected but I think I love it more because I can easily move it where ever I am sitting out side. It works great at keeping the mosquitos away too.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baroque Barrel Table Torch Love this table torch! Style is beautiful and fits décor perfectly. Quality is very nice. Also love mosquito oil, I live by a river and this oil is perfect for warm muggy evenings. Burns beautifully and would recommend not only torch but oil as well.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail Got this a couple weeks ago and I love it. It has a beautiful design with nice detail. I also love that it's glass. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice table top tiki torch
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered two arrived very quickly and are very pretty, haven't used them yet. I thought they were metal but they are glass guess I should have paid more attention....but I love them
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Designed I just got it in a few days ago. I am loving it. Very well flame and Smell nothing. Its designed for outside. When windy, its still burning clean air! Beautiful Designed
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch for backyard This is a really simple and decent torch. It is great to use at the patio or backyard. It is easy to use. It works 9 hours. The size is perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest ails I got this product I liked everything about it besides I thought I picked something different wasn't what it looked like in the picture
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design love the design of this table torch. Makes for a very decorative piece. Also like the cover so I don't have to blow out the flame .
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got this as a sample yesterday and my husband had to go straight to the river bank last night and fish .. he loved it~ Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I tried this time table torch over the weekend and it was a huge it. It stayed on for the entire 3 hours of evening get together.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Tiki Torch This table torch is well-made and beautiful-looking. It holds a lot of fuel and looks great on my patio table.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The design it cute and it works great! Use it everytime I'm outside and the burning fuel lasts pretty long
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiki Table Torch, Oh My We just received our lamps and have only lit them once, but we love the way they look on our table.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki baroque barrel table torch This product is good for use outside family activity I recommend to my family and friends
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and love the small size! It's the perfect size for a table and looks great with any decor. Has a good burn time.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps away the mosquitos! I love the look, the smell but most of all that it keeps the mosquitos away!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a good light I got this a few weeks ago to go on my out door table to keep bugs away.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_111608568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Back to TABLE TORCHES View Full Details