AMERICANA BAMBOO TORCH - 4 PACK
$ In Stock $24.99

Availability: In stock

CELEBRATE WITH STARS AND STRIPES A patriotic design with an Easy Pour Wide Mouth Canister.
Features +
Benefits
This patriotic design is handcrafted from all-natural, renewable bamboo with red, white and blue accents. It's 12-oz. Easy Pour Wide Mouth Canister means fewer spills and less mess for a cleaner more enjoyable experience. Enjoy up to five hours of burn time per fill. The torch stands 57 inches tall.
AMERICANA BAMBOO TORCH - 4 PACK AMERICANA BAMBOO TORCH - 4 PACK
Directions +
Safe Use

When pouring fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense fuel from original container.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

View warnings and instructions.
Specs

UPC 086861094549
Weight 4.7000 lbs
Length 3.1 in.
Width 3.1 in.
Height 57 in.

AMERICANA BAMBOO TORCH - 4 PACK is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute but height issues Received my torches and they are very cute. The only issue I have is the bamboo pole on one of the torches was slightly bent and makes it several inches shorter than the rest. The uniform appearance is important to me so it made things a little more difficult
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use!! These where cute and lasted all night!! I like the little thing on side to put the flame out! They are sturdy and very nice to look at. I was very much pleased with this set. The backyard was lit up very nicely as well!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! We have a set of 4 of the Americana Bamboo Torches. They are mounted on our back deck. We love them. Easy to fill. Makes a beautiful setting on a cool evening. Nice quality too. I would recommend these torches.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I really like the wide spout at the top. It makes refilling the fuel much easier. I had to tighten the knot for attaching the cap to extinguish the flame. The knot seems to loosen quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambiance My review is a little late as I live in Minnesota. But the tiki torches are great! They keep the bugs away and also look great. Also the torch flames create a great relaxing lighting
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic! I have these for several weeks now and I love them! They are much sturdier and well made than I would have thought. I am so impressed with the quality and they look amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice!!! I really had no clue what to expect in my shipment but oh my goodness!!! This is perfect for summer BBQ and will be the hit of our neighborhood block party!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIKI IS THE FLAMEKEEPER!!! TIKI TORCHES ARE THE BEST ON THE MARKET,BEING DURABLE,LIGHTWEIGHT AND VERY RELIABLE AND ADD THAT CERTAIN STYLE AND DECOR TO YOUR OUTDOOR SPACE...LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received four tiki torches. I was so happy when I received them. Them are very pretty and came in handle when the children want to play outside at night.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something to help with the mosquitos!! I am so happy about these tiki torches The bugs in our yard are horrid. We are so happy to have finally found something that works in our backyard!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I GOT THESE TO SAMPLE. AND LET ME TELL YOU THEIR GREEEATTT!!!I LOVE THESE TIKI TORCHES.. THEY GO GREAT IN MY BACKYARD. SO GLAD I WAS ABLE TO TRY THESE.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki American bamboo torch I recently received the tiki torches and I am very pleased with them . They definitely made my backyard safe of bugs
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic Wow this is so amazing. I can enjoy the outdoors again without worrying about get bite.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These tiki torches are a great touch to those outside entertaining spots.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT i got this a little over a 2 weeks agi and have been using it nonstop.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it was good product.length need to short to appeal persons.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We all like them we sit around talking about every thing
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_111209268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Back to TORCHES View Full Details