4-IN-1 STONE RESIN TORCH
$ In Stock $15.99

Availability: In stock

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE Our most versatile torch can work in your garden, on your deck or on your table.
Features +
Benefits
This clever torch can convert from a full-sized to a mid-sized garden torch or can be mounted to your deck. The multi-piece pole lets you set the height you prefer. Remove the metal pole completely, and it’s a beautiful table torch. It burns for up to four hours on one 12-ounce fill. At its full height, it stands 64 inches tall.
4-IN-1 STONE RESIN TORCH 4-IN-1 STONE RESIN TORCH
Directions +
Safe Use

When pouring fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense fuel from original container.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

View warnings and instructions.
Specs

UPC 086861155684
Weight 3.0500 lbs
Length 4.5 in.
Width 4.5 in.
Height 64 in.

4-IN-1 STONE RESIN TORCH is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility! Received my adjustable tiki torches in the mail a few weeks ago. Packaging was nice and instructions were easily understandable. I have used the torches in two ways so far. I used the included clamp to mount the torch on my deck railing which is a lot nicer than how I used to have to mount them. Bungie cords pretty much wrapped around the torch post. I was then able to simply unscrew the torch pot from the pole and set it on my tables overlooking the lake. The versatility of this torch is what makes it appealing to me. I have many tiki torches placed around my yard. But only this product allows u move to move the torch where I want it simply. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants to be able to move their torch around depending on the situation needed. I also use the bug fighter fuel so by simply moving the torch from one end of the deck to the other depending on wind I can eliminate the need for any bug spray. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! Love these four in one torches. They are versatile and beautiful. Definitely recommend these to anyone who may be undecided. I love these on my deck. I have them on the rails. Or can do table top or however you choose to display. They are absolutely wonderful and using the clean burn fuel. Which i also love!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I am so happy with the 4 in 1 stone resin torches. They look great and are easy to setup. I currently have them attached to my fence. I love that I can use them with the pole, on a table or clamped to a fence or deck. They certainly helped keep the bugs away and lasted all evening without refilling.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful These torches fit perfectly in my front garden since I can adjust the height and now I can enjoy my garden out front without being bothered by mosquitoes. I love that the torches can be adjusted to whatever size I need so I can use them anywhere else I want. I will definitely buy more of them.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many options!! It's been a hot and busy summer for us, but we were finally able to enjoy a small dinner party our deck this weekend. The stone resin torches worked perfectly!! They look great, add to the overall decor, and work even better!! From table top to back yard so easy to move and enjoy!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile and stylish product. The ease of set up is appreciated, whichever application you decide to use; pole through tabletop. The styling is somewhat generic but the material looks as though it will stand the test of time if you leave them out year round.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flexibility! Once again Tiki does not disappoint! We love the flexibility of changing the height -- the stone looks is both modern & classic all together. We live in our backyard all year long & this is a great addition!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in the Tropical Garden! These are great torches that have a clean look. They go great in my tropical backyard and give the feel of life in the South Seas. I recommend them for anyone wanting that warm tropical look!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I love how versatile theses are! I like that I can use it wherever I need them..from out in the yard to the deck as well as right on the table top. Will definitely be get a few more of these.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I am so pleased with the 4 in 1 tiki torches. They are a nice addition to our deck. We have used them all 4 ways and did not find one use that we didn't like. I will be purchasing more!##
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and use , Really liked that you can use it different ways it works great by pool while hanging, and then table top while visiting to keep pesky bugs away
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-in-1 = amazing These Tiki torches are so versatile and can be used so many ways! I love them and like all my Tiki products, couldn't be happier with them.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made sturdy and pretty! I love how you can use it as a table top lamp or tall and standing in the backyard. Lights up the whole yard while keeping the bugs away!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item that works! Great item with telescoping rod. You can use it as table top torch or as tall as a 6ft one rust proof and sturdy Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone Torch Review These were perfect for my flower bed behind my pool. I had multiple people mention them at a party. They burned for over 4 hours!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition on the pool deck! I have to say...these torches are a great piece of decor on our pool deck. The product is true quality...and very afffordable.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and function! This torch is beautiful in every way! Blends in with our landscaping and is gorgeous when lit at night! We just love it!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the best back yard torch I have ever used very study and we'll made also love how you can adjust the height
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, trendy, and well made! I'm super pleased with this product, it's affordability, and versatility! It looks more expensive than it is!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life What a great value. I can use this absolutely anywhere and have. Love the multi function
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Keeps the bugs at bay and look beautiful in our yard.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torches Nice versatile torches. Goes with almost any decor.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_111215568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Back to TORCHES View Full Details